Locations

West Texas

Spindletop Energy Products

2101 Alta Vista Drive
Midland, Texas 79706

432.219.0808

Sales-midland@spindletopep.com

Yvonne Perry
Manager/Inside Sales

361.960.2210

yperry@spindletopep.com

Dustin Archer
Regional Sales

432.266.0803

darcher@spindletopep.com

Grady Talbot
Regional Sales

409.679.4206

gtalbot@spindletopep.com

Jesse Orozco
Application Sales

325.212.6923

jorozco@spindletopep.com

South Texas

Spindletop Energy Products

116 Stoner Road
Victoria, Texas 77901

361.703.5400

Sales-victoria@spindletopep.com

Diane Milligan
Manager / Inside Sales

361.815.0868

dmilligan@spindletopep.com

JB Cox
Regional Sales

979.241.5073

jcox@spindletopep.com

Chad Tucker
Technical Services Manager

281.642.8848

ctucker@spindletopep.com

East Texas

Spindletop Energy Products – East Texas
Ben Underwood
Regional Sales

903.952.2169

bunderwood@spindletopep.com

Drew Underwood
Regional Sales

903.394.4529

dunderwood@spindletopep.com

Shale Hausler
Application Sales / Engineer / Technical Support

214.500.5474

shausler@spindletopep.com

North Texas

Spindletop Energy Products – North Texas
Mark Kulcak
Regional Sales

mkulcak@spindletopep.com

Shale Hausler
Application Sales / Engineer / Technical Support

214.500.5474

shausler@spindletopep.com

Gulf Coast/Houston Area

Spindletop Energy Products

18107 N Eldridge Pkwy Suite 160
Tomball, Texas 77377

832.856.4500

Sales-tomball@spindletopep.com

Jeremy Black
Operations Manager

832.630.6622

jblack@spindletopep.com

Angela Black
Accounting

832.856.4500

ablack@spindletopep.com

Chad Tucker
Technical Services Manager

281.642.8848

ctucker@spindletopep.com

Oklahoma

Spindletop Energy Products

424 S. Eagle Ln
Oklahoma City, OK 73128

405.504.9006

Sales-okc@spindletopep.com

Mike Patterson
Application Sales / Engineer / Technical Support

918.691.1670

mpatterson@spindletopep.com

Contact Us